ST. Mary's Technical Campus Kolkata

ST. Mary’s Technical Campus Kolkata

Approved by AICTE, Permitted by Govt. of West Bengal, Affiliated to West Bengal University of technology



ST. Mary’s Technical Campus Kolkata

Saibana Village,

Opp: West Bengal State University.

Ichapur Nilgunge Gram Panchayat,


North 24 Parganas District.

Kolkata- 700126.


ST. Mary’s Technical Campus Kolkata
S.L.No. Disciplines Intake Capacity
1 Computer Science and Engineering 120
2 Electrical and Electronics Engineering 60
3 Electronics & Communication Engg 60
4 Mechanical Engineering 60